Bookmarking a Moment in Session

To save a moment during a class session for later review, click the bookmark icon on the sidebar. Enter a note to associate with the saved moment, and click “Submit”.

You can also use the ‘B’ keyboard shortcut to do the same thing.

Viewing Saved Bookmarks

To see your bookmarked moments and notes, first view a class. Select Video in the left column and check the Bookmarks checkbox. Your bookmarks will appear below the class video. Click on a bookmark to jump to the saved time in the video recording.

Did this answer your question?