In the class settings menu (the gear icon), you can change between High and Low Bandwidth. General class participants must reach out to their instructor or live chat support for Audio Only.

High Bandwidth

High Bandwidth is the default setting, and automatically adjusts the quality of audio and video to the maximum that your connection can support.

Low Bandwidth

Low Bandwidth limits the amount of bandwidth used, which can be useful if you are on a metered connection or want to minimize the amount of data transferred.

Audio Only

If you have a poor connection, you can reach out to live chat support or ask your instructor to put you into Audio Only mode. Audio Only mode will turn off your video and only have your audio present. You will not be able to view your instructor or classmates' videos. You will still be able to hear their audio and see in-class resources.

Did this answer your question?